You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 51 | Self-Harm – An Overview Through the Biopsychosocial Lens

in #psychology5 years ago

Hello Asher 😊

It always makes me happy whenever I hear people say they have managed to take the right turn at the crossroad, which although not necessarily easier (choosing to talk and to change is very hard!) it is that which offers long-term inner-piece and solid accomplishments. Well, it is the route that enables us to build self-esteem. An essential pillar for psychological well-being :)

Thank you so much for informing me about stemgeeks.net (I just had a look) and all those tokens … how cool is that? It would be wonderful seeing more people joining the platform with good, easy to read STEM content!

I trust your days have become less grey and more colourful there in the UK, and that your projects are unfolding as you expected.

I wish you all the best always Asher. It is always great seeing you around! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61