I'm truly sorry that I don't care... (My life Pt.2)

in #psycho8 years ago

Jumping back to myself from my introduction, sorry I got distracted by #steemit dephts...

The thing is I think I'm not normal (what is normal thou, right?). But no, I look normal and act normal, but I don't feel normal. Can it be that I'm aware of my own mental problems? I won't take it far doctors won't care, I don't care if they care. Things happen in my life, things that should truly matter to me, but they just don't touch me, I feel like they fly through me, not always gladly.

Everything is matter

I do get sad sometimes, but then I get angry. Why should something sadden me? F*ck that! I'm not aggresive thou, I won't fight anyone without a reason, just everything boils inside me. Anger is great fuel for workout, I noticed it. If you get angry- sport the shit out of it. You will feel better and be fit. It's not always black and white and I'm not always a sociopath psycho. Should I continue? Just say a word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52