Sort:  

WoW!!! Glad to meet you.

However, I already have the answer. What i am looking for, is the question. Can you tell me?

I don't really call any of my clients
You can call or text me 609-591-1112
If you were to text you and get a quicker response I don't always get my notifications on here

Please excuse me I'm still trying to learn how. To work this site it's not very easy I guess quite complicated to be honest anyhow I can tell you quite a bit to be.
I can see that you are a very good hearted person very hard to please the people in your life at this point it seems that lately you've been self-reflecting and trying to figure out what makes you happy and for some reason or another you have been unsure or have not been as clear as you normally are you are very intuitive person and normally your intuition will always guide you your intuition has been trying to communicate with you in dreams I'm not sure if you are aware or not but yes they're trying to give you directions in your dreams I also can see that you have been trying to make a decision concerning something to do with a previous relationship I'm not sure why but something from the past appears to be trying to connect or reconnect I can also see there has been concerns whether or not you wish to stay where you're at there is a great deal of responsibility but not enough recognition please contact me if you are interested in furthering this reading you can reach me at [email protected] or text me
609-591-1112

Once again please forgive me I had no idea that I did not respond to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54