People Desperately Seeking SoulMates

in #psychic6 years ago (edited)

I am a Psychic Medium and do 1-1 readings, text , phone and email readings . I also work for a couple of psychic phone lines and in my 5 years doing this I have listened to 99% of callers demanding to know when they will meet that man or women. Women callers tend to phone more and they seem to believe that life is set out in stone , when it is not . They demand to know when they will meet them , what date , what colour eyes and what job . This to me is irrational thinking . I can see people that are in their lives or about to come in but I always point out that it is how the two of you interact that determines where it goes from the first meeting .
Another thing always mentioned is 'SoulMate' When will I meet my soulmate ?This I feel has been brainwashing by the media and lies to lead people to believe that there is only one. Bonkers! Soulmate means what is says , Soul Friend . A Soul friend could be a pet , a mum or dad , son's or daughter's . friends and relatives . There is also not just one . I feel we have come from a Soul Tribe and that is why sometimes we meet strangers who we get on with straight away . This must be because we have an inner knowing that we have already met and have been friends in a past life . I have realised a lot of people mistake this feeling for 'this must be my life partner' when actually it is a recognition of having known this person before . That does not mean you have to have sex with them or live with them . This Soulmate deception has been done on purpose to cause more stress and upset for the people who are deceived by it . Yet another lie . true-love-reading-cards.jpgtrue love cards.jpg

In my Love Readings I use to use Doreen Virtue's Romance cards but never really gelled with them and now she has defected and turned her back on all her followers , I asked if anyone knew of alternative cards . Someone suggested those pictured and they are far better than my Doreen Virtue ones .
I have a Youtube Channel called Essential Health with Teresa Swann and have various videos on there . I also have a facebook page for natural health and my readings .


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51