BELIEVE OR NOT ? - Teresa Swann

in #psychic5 years ago

I am a Psychic Medium, Healer, Author and believe in Jesus Yah and A Higher Force. There is a much bigger world out there if you shut your eyes and tune in.

My name is Teresa Swann Born 28/03/1965 on my nan Florence's birthday and Mother's Day.

I have always believed in Jesus when I was a small child. Through my life I have heard many people say there is no God but most people I meet and speak to , believe in Jesus. The last few years on my own has been a whirlwind of revelations, meditations, meeting many new people and learning a lot about this world and universe, going to conferences, classes, and workshops. Setting up my Etsy shop and my first event.

A couple of years ago during meditation I met Jesus and spoke to him. It was an extremely emotional moment that I will never forget. I said to him 'Why me' and he replied 'Why not you". I suppose I did not believe I was worthy enough to see him but he assured me I was. Since that first meeting, I have seen him many times and spoken to him. He is such a beautiful energy of warmth and love. I started going to a new meditation class and I began to see what others call Aliens or Greys in meditations and other beings. They always came with love too so did not scare me. They told me when I told them how concerned I was for our planet and the people on it, that help is coming. They have been watching those who do much wrong to us and this planet and are as concerned as us. I was told these evil beings will be removed and other leaders, kinder leaders, put in their places and if they misbehave, they will be removed too. I tell people I meet now , that I know better things are coming, a fairer system, with money, shared out, housing for all and good healthcare. They sometimes look at me like I am mad but that does not bother me.

At this most recent meditation group, I have become aware that some do not believe Jesus is real or God and I have felt at times I am being mocked for believing in him. I been angered by this and hurt, not that they know yet because I have not told them. They believe there is a huge energy of love and that is how I see Jesus. He may not really look like that but neither do we really. I have seen my soul and it is purple and white We all have a soul that does not look like our human exterior. The spirit of Jesus, the love energy came into that human form, so not to frighten people. It annoys me that my spiritually open friends, who believe in the love energy, aliens, shape shifters, and evil energies cannot see that the love energy came in the shape of Jesus/Yah/God, in that time, he lived. Just like it has come into different other human-looking beings before and since. Billions of people around the world are waiting for someone to come. People of different cultures and beliefs believe their God is coming. So many people knowing and believing someone is coming. Not someone to harm us, someone to help.

Get the full story, visit here: http://www.angelspiritmessages.co.uk/my-spiritual-life-.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80