Fortunetelling with Playing Cards: Yes or No Answers

in #psychic7 years ago

This is a very hot topic in the psychic world: how to get a 'yes' or 'no' answer from an oracle. As you can see: the subject may be more complex than people like to think.

This is my second attempt to post this video. It seems I was embedding rather than just sharing and my videos weren't showing up in my early posts. I'm still getting the hang of Steemit and so I am grateful for your patience. I am working to make this blog THE go to for psychics starting out who are looking for advice; and for those who are curious about how psychics work and what it's like to be a professional psychic.

If you're interested in booking a reading with me, please message me. If you like the advice in these videos and find it helpful, please upvote them.

Sort:  

I will stick with my magic eight ball. It as never let me down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30