You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day I met a 'Super Psychic' child with Drunvalo Melchizedek ... and had my mind blown! A True Story with a movie as proof!

in #psychic7 years ago

@eco-alex I just wanted to let you know that I really enjoyed this post. I do believe in the power of being psychic and some of these children are fragile because of their purity. I was born very sensitive and had a difficult time in life because I could sense what some people were thinking. That is why I gravitate to the positive and happy. I know there are so many amazing things out there that border on the unbelievable but I know that anything is possible.

I hope you and the eco-Train group is doing well. I am sure you all are because you have some very positive and uplifting people. I continue to wish you all of the success! Have a great train ride to happiness!!! ..... Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

thank u dear! sorry i missed this before! us sensitive ones have a hard time when were around the wrong people.. so yes very smart that you learned to be around positive people.. Me same!!

ecoTrain is going wonderfully.. lots of amazing posts coming out..
choo choo! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37