Little psychic

in #psychic6 years ago

At my girlfriend the daughter - the small extensensic - is able to read the information on distance, directly from a head. How does she do it? For example, like this. One day my friend sits, drinks tea in the kitchen, my daughter is next to me, and my friend thinks about herself at home:

"Can I have a fry for dinner?"

And then the daughter says:

  • Mom, really, is it good that we have flour?

  • ??? Well, we have flour ... And what?

  • Well, we can roll fish to it and fry ...

The girlfriend was very surprised - her daughter seemed to read her thoughts about the upcoming dinner.

There were a lot of such cases when the child reads the information from Mama's head directly. But one day it happened even more interesting. My friend was talking on the phone with a young man she had known not so long ago, only met and tried to get

Shey to know each other. Daughter during a telephone conversation sat at a friend on her knees.

A friend asked the guy:

"What did you call your ex-wife?" Olya seems to be, if I'm not mistaken?

And then the daughter intervened:

  • Yes, mother, what Olya ?! Lena was her name.

The young man at the other end of the "wire" almost lost his speech:

  • And how does she know that her name was Lena? !!!

  • Yes, she probably guessed, I do not know ...

After a telephone conversation, the girlfriend asked her daughter:

  • Dianochka, who was I talking to on the phone now?

  • How do I know?!

"Then how do you know that this man's former wife is called Lena?" You said so ...

"Mom, I do not know." It just occurred to me.

These are the wonders. )) Otherwise, you will not name it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34