Psychiatrist in BrooklynsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychiatrist7 years ago

 

EDWARD GELBER, M.D., BOARD-CERTIFIED PSYCHIATRIST

 I received my medical degree at the University of Pennsylvania. I provide psychiatric treatment for a wide range of challenges in adults, adolescents and children. My approach is to create a personalized treatment plan starting from scientific treatment guidelines and focusing on your individual needs. I offer talk therapy (psychotherapy) as well as medication treatment (psychopharmacology), and I am skillful at combining these two approaches. I have wide-ranging expertise including the treatment of anxiety, depression, self-esteem and relationship problems, attention deficit-hyperactivity disorder (ADHD), bipolar disorder, obsessive-compulsive disorder, impulse control disorders, women’s psychiatric needs, addictions and schizophrenia. 


More info on my official website: http://www.gelbermd.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49