10 Hallucinatory States Of The PSYCHEDELIC Experience

in #psychedelics7 years ago

It can be so hard to find human words to describe certain states during the psychedelic experience. This is my poor attempt of explaining the psychedelic experience lol.

In this video I go through the different stages and states of the psychedelic experience including internal & external hallucinations, autonomous entities, perspective switch, multi-sensory perception, unspeakable horrors and much more.

I'm sure there are more psychedelic states that I did not mention, but these are the main ones that I think are worth mentioning.

Special thanks to PsychonautWiki for the resources: https://www.psychonautwiki.org

Sort:  

stay trippy my friend

Congratulations @yourmatetom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I resteem I follow you on YouTube nice to see you on steem good luck

Hi! I'm so blown away to see that my replications have found a good use. Cheers! /StingrayZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47