You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anonymous Crypto Philanthropist Matches Next $4 Million for Psychedelic Research

@factionless. Told you I'd stop by! Excellent article. I heard about the Pineapple fund and think it's great news. Thanks for sharing your story. My first experience with psilocybin wasn't long after I got out of the Marine Corps. It changed everything for me. The day after, I started writing and never stopped. It opened a latent ability I never knew I had. I wish I could have a proper, guided expereince, as I think that'd be the nail in the depression coffin I'd need. I've actually written a few articles about psilocybin.
Once a Marine, Now a Psychedelic Explorer.
The Science Behind the Trip.
I'll be following your page.

Sort:  

I'm always so happy to hear that someone has been helped by psychedelics. I've heard there are places in America that you can do guided psychedelic sessions at if you look hard enough. A friend of mine was just telling me how he met a girl from Maryland (I think?) just a couple weeks ago who helps run very small scale ayahuasca sessions. I have a friend who is working on turning some of his land into a retreat center where he will host people who may or may not take psilocybin and do healing activities. I'll let you know if more develops with that if you're interested. I don't know exactly what you're looking for, but I'm sure it's out there. Also thanks for the follow, and back at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70