You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Recommend You Take A Journey With Mother Ayahuasca..

in #psychedelics7 years ago

I will write a post about my ayahuasca experience as well. I have a friend on the Big Island of Hawaii that learned shamanism in the amazon over a course of 13 years. I am curious if you purged during your first experience?? I did not see you mention it. I only ask because the mother told me so many things. I took my journey over a course of 3 days at my friend Chris' meditation retreat. My first journey was kinda similar to yours and very loving and nourishing and rewarding. My second day went a little different and my third day was well...

Yea, I love the post. I have been reading your work a long the way. You do great posts with tons of info. Thanks for another good read.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

lol I shit my brains out. For a solid 3 hours of the journey. Most violent release ever. Some people puked but my mine was the ther end. I totally want to read your experience!

I followed you- like your stuff

Hey thanks a lot! I have really enjoyed your content as well. I am a mental health counselor amongst many other things so understanding a little fraction of our minds is always wonderful to me. I will get a post written soon.

And yea the purge... I discovered both ends violently...

Peace,
The Last Sage

haha it was a very interesting process! Im excited to see more from you. Ill keep updated with your writings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52