You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Exactly is Ayahuasca? How Should You Prepare for a Ceremony?

in #psychedelics8 years ago

I have always been curious in ayahuasca but isn't the main active ingredient a form of DMT? I believe pure DMT is the most potent pure form of the active ingredients in most psychoactives. What I would be even more interested in is how ayahuasca or DMT physiologically actually affects the pineal gland and how that translates to the expression shown in a subject during a trip in their mind and body.
I believe some places in the U.S. have been more open about having ceremonies involving ayahuasca hopefully that can grow as it becomes more mainstream , I might actually consider experimenting one day lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50