You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Recommend You Take A Journey With Mother Ayahuasca..

in #psychedelics7 years ago

Great post. I reached out to a tribe who recommended I dont try it because of a history of concussions that caused epilepsy. I use medical cannabis to treat my condition and they said this is another reason they do not want me to try it. Its unfortunate. Maybe when I'm nearing the end of my life

Sort:  

@rawpride I have used cannabis for years. I feel like ayahuasca would be a whole different journey tho!

Yea cannabis is way different than ayahuasca. I felt a lot better on mother Ayahuasca than marijuana, but thats just my opinion. That is a little unfortunate. I don't know how that would be on your consciousness. While at the same time, I feel she would be gentle to release that from you, but I am no healing doctor in that world so please don't take my advice on that. You keep healing yourself with what you know works! :) Marijuana is just as much a beautiful spirit as ayahuasca is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39