Sort:  

aye indeed.
But the title suggestion huh ;)

But that it does work for loads of things is a fact.
It truly makes permanent changes.
Everyone that ever had a real trip, know this.

I an very keen on more research on this subject btw.
So, when you find more, please share those findings too.

Viva la revolution!

The title kind of suggests I'm saying the substance is cure for cancer but I clear that up even though one scientist thinks Aya might. But I'm just suggesting that these tools might have more uses then we think. Who knows maybe someone will read it and look into it further.

I know bro. haha.
Wasn't trying to be a smartass to you ;)
just shared my thought on it ;)

Love the article and the way you come to a form of conclusion without concluding it.

No worries, I didn't think you were. I see my reply s seem defensive 🤦‍♂️ Just late and not paying to much attention on my wording. Thanks brother

haha, glad I am not a sensitive snowflake than huh haha ;)
No worries man, I know you, so most of the time I know what and how you mean it lately ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26