You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic drugs are much more than just illegal substances

Ok I get what your saying.

Pretty much this is the reason why people need to go into trips with the right intention. Like what your saying is that you need to go in with the right mindset. I agree with you and probably would give it a very small chance for people that aren't open up to a healing experience to actually see the help they need.

I went through a lifetime of depression and I waited for a very long time till I felt it was the right take to take my first psychedelic journey. I couldn't believe in one dose and day how much mushrooms were able to change my mindset about so many things. It's really astonishing how 1 trip can change so many things about you.

Sort:  

I'm glad you had that experience and I'm glad you feel what I want to say...you waited for the right moment. That you took mushrooms few years before you did, you will probably had 'darker' experience. All psychodelics are just showing you exit doors from your problem, it is up to invidiual to go thru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89