Sort:  

I will be posting later on how to grow your own or properly identity wild actives.

You have to keep everything sterile which is a hard thing to do, its cheaper and more discreet than growing (indoor) cannabis though.

Correct, I’ve taught a few people how to cultivate their own. I’m Suprised truffles are not more popular. You can get a bag of pre-sterilized grain or do it yourself and knock it up and your done. Just leave it in a closet for a few months to form sclerotia and harvest when ready.
If you have the proper climate you can also use wood chips for the more potent ones and add them to your landscaping around the house. Nobody would be the wiser and it’s extremely difficult to make a case out of that.

I’ve grown quite a few different species.
I don’t cultivate anymore and rely on my outdoor spots. I got pretty good at growing cubensis. Have some pretty good pics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64