You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Exactly is Ayahuasca? How Should You Prepare for a Ceremony?

in #psychedelics8 years ago

I appriciate the information here.
Perhaps in a future article you could go into the posibilities of what to expect during and after the ceremony?
How long do the effects last? Should I expect to throw up? Are there dangers?
I've heard more than a few people claim to have a positive, enlightening, life altering experience, but I have yet to hear anyone articulate any of what that actually means.
Thanks for the info. I look forward to meeting you next Feb!
-Cody Limbaugh

Sort:  

@layl,
I will answer all of your questions in the upcoming guide I am publishing on Steemit. Hence Macey's comment in the article: "Barry will soon release all the details you need to know that are directly related to the ceremony in Acapulco." I look forward to having you as a participant. Nice blog Macey!
Peace and Love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47