You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYCHEDELICS & SPIRITUALITY: My Experiences (vlog)

in #psychedelics6 years ago

I love the discourse here, I've got a whole new opinion of you now Ben.

I agree with most of what you said in the video & I'd never even heard of the term " Death midwifery" before I saw you on the @teamaustralia page recently . We have a lot of people willing to help us check in but not many are willing to help people check out. It's a noble concept that's possibly too difficult for most people to even contemplate.

In general psychedelics don't seem to give people as much enlightenment as many believe but in the right circumstances they certainly do have the potential to be a catalyst that inspires a totally different perspective.

All the best Ben, I hope you do well here and stay for the long haul

Sort:  

Thanks for resonating! Look forward to sharing more discourse as we move along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50