You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Exactly is Ayahuasca? How Should You Prepare for a Ceremony?

in #psychedelics8 years ago

Good insight. I myself am looking at partaking in a ceremony. Thank you for explaining what food not to consume beforehand. I would never have know and most likely jeopardized my own journey. Would you also recommend any sort of meditation beforehand or even afterwards?

Sort:  

@ethanjames I will answer all of your questions in the upcoming guide I am publishing on Steemit. Hence Macey's comment in the article: "Barry will soon release all the details you need to know that are directly related to the ceremony in Acapulco." I look forward to having you as a participant. Peace and love.

Thanks man @barrycooper, I highly look forward to it. May peace be upon you cousin.

I'd say meditation is always a good idea! Anytime and anyplace... as to what type being more beneficial I'll leave that up to @maceytomlin, give thanks!

You do have a point there for sure. I'll stay updated don't worry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47