PSYCHEDELIC DRUGS: Psilocybin Cubensis Review (Magic Mushrooms)

in #psychedelics8 years ago

Psilocybin Cubensis

Or this beautiful magic mushroom is probably one of my favorite "drugs". This mushroom was first mentioned by by Franklin Sumner from Cuba dating back to 1906. and it still remains illegal in most of the world.

My personal expirience with magic mushrooms goes 7-8 years in the past and over a dosen times,
especially this type..

Before I start, I want to mention that the magic mushrooms are ILLEGAL and CAN BE dangerous for anyone. If you have someone in the family with a history of mental disorders/diseases, the shrooms might unlock that in you and the level you can achive with a big quantity can make you leave this reality completily which can literally become HELL. Also if you currently feel depressed or have many problems in your life, I would not recommend counsuming.
I personally do it once to twice a year, under controlled circumstances.

I consumed about 2 grams.
After around 20 minutes, I started feeling a bit weird in my mind and my stomach too. After about an hour, I felt so mellow, I put my mattress on the floor, turned of all the lights except on my pc and I enjoyed meditation, minor visual effects on the ceiling, and the most vivid smoke looking grey light on the floor around my mattress. When I was looking at some lights outside my window in the distance, I also noticed minor visual light effects. There was a point where I meditated and I didn't feel my body at all. I would describe this feeling as tranquility.

Amount Consumed: 2.10 grams
Body feeling: 10/10
Visual effects: 6/10
Overall rating: 9/10

Magic mushrooms are not dangerous if you use them properly and do some due dilligence before using.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants a spiritual/ deep energy expirience.
For me personally, this drug helps me meditate, connect to my inner self and to look at things differently. (similar to marijuana)

Best,

Badtothebone

Sort:  

Those look like Golden Teachers! 🤤 Excellent way to kill the ego!! I'll be following!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43