You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Time My LSD Trip Suddenly Ended, and What I Learned About GOD

in #psychedelics8 years ago

Interesting tale. I gotta say, the "smart thing to do" would have been to wait another 45 minutes... Every time you take that shit it can do different things to you, at different time frames, even if the little picture in the cardboard is one you've eaten before...

Sort:  

Yeah, good point. I definitely got a little impatient.

My golden rule when it comes to psychedelics is to NEVER re-dose! :) Acid, especially, can be tricky because it can be hard to notice the early signs of coming up. I have also had several trips, where i spent a mostly unknown amount of time pondering about Gods existence. I never felt any divine presence, or anything like it, and to this day i am still an atheist.

Thanks for sharing that. What do you think it would take for you to believe there is a God?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65