Sort:  

Definitely wait for it to come to you. You will distinctly hear her call, I know that. But as you get closer with her she will begin to speak with you and already be connecting with your energy before the session even starts!

@awarenessraiser I was just about to ask a similar question to you but I was maybe thinking of sourcing it first and keeping it until I feel that the time is right. This is something that has been a desire of mine for years also but not something to rush into. I feel now that I have the awareness for it and also have dealt with a lot of unconsciousness so I don't fell any fear or resistance towards it. I feel my time coming soon.

@conditionedminds Yes I feel the same way. The time is coming soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49