You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should all drugs be legalized?

I think they should. In fact I wrote a little post just yesterday where I argue that getting high is a human right. It is, sadly, still a hard sell for most people. I do think we can make progress on the issue of drug law reform if we make an effort to tailor our argument based on who we are making it to. If it is someone on the right I might make a freedom based case or if it is someone who is all about social justice I might make a consent based argument and so on.

Anyway, good post I was already following you but I up-voted it for what it's worth.

Sort:  

I will look for it. I think as people take the time to look at the data the will wake up a bit. It sounds crazy because we have had years of people telling us how to think. But in the end the numbers and facts don’t lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65