You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psychedelics] Return to the Deep: Tripping Underwater, Part 2

"It's the same reason why OEVs are so good in other dimly lit environments, like when I tripped underground."

I always wanted to take a trip and go to Carlsbad Caravan. I am not too far from there but it is always way too packed and I think that might ruin it for me.

I can imagine that being underwater makes for a good head trip since a lot of the world is blocked out and the environment feels so alien. If I had been an adult when I lived in Hawaii, that would have been a great place to do that type of thing. The water is crystal clear there, for the most part, and there is a ton of sea life that would probably look extra weird on acid lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, snorkeling a coral reef on acid comes highly recommended by basically everybody who's ever done it. I read a description of it as looking down on a colorful bustling city from high in an airplane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39