You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Exactly is Ayahuasca? How Should You Prepare for a Ceremony?

in #psychedelics8 years ago (edited)

I loved that you broke this down so well. As for the sex thing you should check out Mantak Chia's books (Taoist secrets of love) on cultivating sexual energy. There is one for males, females, and a mixed one. It's very beneficial as you can still have sex but hold onto your sexual energy (chi) , ie for males orgasm without coming. It's pretty life changing stuff because then you gain energy, vitality, longevity etc from sex instead of losing it. I haven't read the one for females yet which I plan to but I've heard great things about that one as well. Hope this is valuable for whomever as it has super upgraded my life... Following you, Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50