Have you done Psychedelics? Take my survey in the name of SCIENCE!

in #psychedelics6 years ago

Here's the link! https://aellagirl.typeform.com/to/afB6ao

I've been teaching myself statistics for about a year now and I can't get enough of it. Help feed me data and I'll try to hand back some pretty, information-dense visualizations. =)

Sort:  

I dived in and took your survey. I've been writing about my psychedelic healing using psilocybin mushrooms. I'm a combat vet and it has made such a drastic improvement in my overall quality of life. I'm still fairly new to steemit, but hoping to spread the word of mental health alternatives. Here's my latest on psilocybin if you want to check it out! Conquering Fear!

Fascinating survey! I'm super curious to see the results. Do you have any theories or expectations about what you might find?

It will be interesting to see the results. You ask some pretty great questions here. It's always hard to communicate my experiences in surveys though of course. Are you addressing a certain question or expecting any specific results?

I heaven't, but my boss looks like he might have tasted a shroom or two in his time woof 🐕

Congratulations @aella! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aella! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35