Psychedelic Sundays Podcast - Tales from the Jungle

I was recently a guest again on the Psychedelic Sundays podcast with @satorid We were blessed to have the opportunity to hear about artist and psychedelic explorer Carolina Arevalo's recent trip to Peru and her experience with Ayahuasca. We talk about how entheogens can heal and branch out into other interesting side topics and insights. Check it out here -

Sort:  

Haha what a great way to share a podcast! I generally just leave them running in another tab and just work or post blogs or watch charts in another tab. Not this one. I had to keep watching and listening at the same time.

Awesome.

Nice I might listen to this on the plane when I come back to Montreal if I remember.

shiadoit.jpg

Thanks for sharing :::)

Hey, you should share this in my FB group. psychedelics and philosophy.
They would appreciate it. 180k+ members and password is ego 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93