Sort:  

I already love your profile... I confess I'm addicted to psychedelic trance ^^
for me that kind of music calms me down and elevates my mind...
All is nONE ;-)

Thanks mate! For me its the same way, psytrance is one of my biggest passions. My addiction to it actually has turned quite severe over time. I have now been a psytrance dj for 7 years, and the last few years I have also been producing my own psytrance in Ableton. Besides all this I also run a psychedelic record label and make underground events with friends here in Norway!

Yes it is addictive, sublime tunes and a good way to find home in all this distraction, complexity, anxiety and fight. I'll stay tuned - and enjoy your output. Now I think of mushRooms ^^

Really nice man. :) I promised to come back and read/hear something of yours.

Keep it cooking, hehe.
D.

I gave you some lovin How bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35