Introductions are in place

in #psychedelic7 years ago (edited)

Hi!
My name is Raimonds, I'm also known as StingrayZ over at Reddit, and for past couple years, I've been consumed by the concept of our perception.
It fascinates me, how we perceive the world around us, and many different ways we can tune our perception - deep meditation, dreaming, sleep deprivation, mind-altering substances, fasting etc.
I got so captivated by this idea, that I started replicating these altered states, so people could catch a glimpse at how it's like to perceive the World through different set of eyes.

Since I began this passion at 2014, I've seen my work being used in different projects as an accurate representation of Psychedelic experience, including PsychonautWiki, EffectIndex and now it's freely floating across different "drug education" channels on Youtube, Steemit, Facebook and Instagram. So don't feel surprised if some of my work seems familiar.

Anyway, great day to you all!
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Welcome Raimonds

Now I definitely feel welcomed. Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66