#5 - Psychedelic Rogan

in #psychedelic3 years ago (edited)

DMT JOE

Which one do you prefer?

I had two more experiments with the deep dream generator and Joe Rogan. Figured I'd post all 3 of them here and ask you, which one do you think looks best? I am working on improving my animation / motion graphics skills a lot, hopefully I can show some stuff soon. Inspired by the work of Alex Gray's amazing DMT paintings.

P.S. If you have any request for portraits you'd like to see in this style, let me know! Experimenting with this kind of art is a lot of fun.

JOE ROGAN 1.jpg

JOE ROGAN 2.jpg

JOE ROGAN 3.jpg

@royw
@udayakumarage
@starrchris
@afriart
@helmort

Sort:  

Oh jeez this looks sooo cool! WOW

How do you create this????

Thanks a lot 🙏. I create it with AI and Photoshop. The AI part is fairly simple to be honest, you can check the link below for the one I use, but I'm sure there are free ones as well.

https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

That first one had me laugh out loud! Alex Greys "Cosmic Christ" is absolutely perfect for Joe! Great job.

Yeah I should've definitely added Alex Grey's name in here from the start, done so now, thx! And glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45