You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First "Heroic Dose" Mushroom Trip

in #psychedelic7 years ago

My son dumped his adderall recently on a "trip". I can not say I understand but am thankful to God for whatever made it happen. He has also quit smoking cigs and has his 3rd child on the way. A lot of pressure. Hope you are successful in all you do and thank you for writing this as he has reported similar experiences using "medicinal" mushrooms. Mainstream just does not get it. Maybe one day! following you from steemfollower.
Love and Peace,
Melissa

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. I am so glad to hear it has helped your son also. It is life changing

Thank you for coming to my blog hopefully you find something valuable there as well. I copied your article to my son.
Thank you!
Love and Peace,
Melissa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52