You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychedelic Comedy and Learning to Laugh at Life

in #psychedelic6 years ago

I used to laugh like that in a dream. Some situation in my dream seemed so funny that I started to laugh, and woke up from the fact that I laughed loudly in my sleep. Waking up, it's still funny, and for not to scare the sleeping neighbors with wild laughter in the night, I had to laugh in the pillow, tears streamed with laughter, and it seemed to me that I had never experienced anything so funny. Sobbing with laughter, I was lost in sleep again. And in the morning when I remembered what I was laughing at, I was perplexed - what could be funny about the fact that a butterfly sat on a flower?

Sort:  

It has been suggested that DMT may play a role in dreaming. It could be the same effect.

yes, I think you are right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48