You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How being a psychonaut and exploring my consciousness has changed my life forever (And why my name is endorphoenix)

in #psychedelic6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear @marcellus-wllace! :)
Wooow, I am so happy about your comment, really! :)
Your praise honors me a lot, THANK YOU! :) :) :)
Such nice words <3
I followed you sice your blog looks so amazing and valuable, too! :)
I am excited to read more! :)

You also love Psytrance? How cool is that?! :) :) :)
Thank you SO much for the videos! I LOVE Astrix! I saw him live at a party and he just rocked the house like no one else that night! He spreads so many good vibes and his tracks are a blast!
And the track of the second video is so gret, I really LOVE it! The crowd looks so happy! :)

So cool you tell me to check out the movie "Enter the Void" as I hear of this movie a while ago and since then I want to do so as it sounds SO great!! Thank you so, so much for the amazing Psytrance and the movie tipp! :)

Liebe Grüße auch an dich mein Lieber ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44