You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How being a psychonaut and exploring my consciousness has changed my life forever (And why my name is endorphoenix)

in #psychedelic6 years ago (edited)

Namasté dear @archaimusic :) 🕉
Thank you very much for all your amazing words and wonderful feedback <3
I am so happy you like what I had to share in my post and you can even relate to pretty much everything of it!! :)
That's so nice to read! :)

What you wrote about your experiences that have been very scary and started to turn to something great when you let yourself go is something I experienced myself, too!! It's so amazing to read that you made the same experience. And I mean I am not happy you were scared, I am just so happy you learned how things become so much easier and even give you a wonderful chance to learn and grow when you just trust yourself and life/the experience. Saying to yourself "Be it as it may" is very wise! I had such a situation a couple of times, especially when I had my very first "I-dissolving" where my ego completely died for a certain time and I was just connected to everything and the source again. I was frighthened to my bones but when I told myself" There's nothing I can do against it and I won't be able to think like this in a few moments, so just let it be and happen!" And when I gave myself the permission to enjoy the journey and decided to be brave and curious instead of scared, it was the most intense experience ever! And it was so deep, touching and transforming! :)

Turning towards light are the perfect words, you choose them very well! :)

Thank you so much for reading, your support and for your amazing comment dear @archaimusic! <3
Nice to have you here! <3 🕉

Peace, light and love :) <3 🕉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44