You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Use: Learning to Question Perception

That is interesting and makes sense. One can change brain chestrey by altering oxygen levels.

I thought about this topic a little bit and actually wrote a little thing about another method that I didn't consider last night. I have complicated views on that particular "method" and I think drugs or breathing or most things are probably preferable. If I can ever get it edited that will be my next post.

Sort:  

One can change brain chestrey by altering oxygen levels.

Absolutely, I was just reading the article linked below about how good breathing practices can create this ideal environment for mindfulness but also creating some new pathways, so I find it quite complementary to someone hoping to explore the possibilities of the "rewiring" properties of psychedelic substances.

http://www.tcd.ie/news_events/articles/the-yogi-masters-were-right-breathing-exercises-can-sharpen-your-mind/8917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65