You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Treatment of Adolescents with Co-Occurring Mental Health and Substance Abuse Issues: (Original Work Peer Reviewed Published Article)

in #psych1018 years ago

I noticed you have not posted your own content. You should, and I have an idea of how we can help each other. Since I am just really starting, and we all need a helping hand, I am going to start, daily, looking at the Blogs of my Followers, finding things I like that are over one day old and less than a month old, then upvoting them and resteeming them. I would ask you to do the same for me (and thank you for already resteeming my article). This way, we all get continual exposure. That is what we all need, right? I am staring today. I will look at your Blog every day, and when you start posting I will read the ones I like, and resteem and upvote them after they are out there for a day or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54