Wiring the human brain... goals

in #psilocybin6 years ago

I have been contemplating purchasing a transcranial direct current stimulation device (tDCS) and using it to wire my brain more efficiently. It is that or psilocybin mushrooms or both... It'll probably end up eventually being both.

My brain works well, possibly better than average, based on observation; but it has been shown repeatedly that proper use of either psilocybin or tDCS can improve cognitive function greatly in all types of individuals.

I have been thinking of using both methods for quite some time and I have decided that if I go through with either or both methods, I will use steemit to describe how I feel it is changing me.

It would obviously be more thought out and better organized than this post, this is just me sharing a thought I have been having.

If anyone has any thoughts or feedback, feel free to comment

Sort:  

I have never heard of either of these things, but I would be interested to read your results if you do try them. If you do try them, maybe try them separately first and then both together to compare results. Let's be scientific about this. :)

Both things have been proven to work in many test subjects. My theory is that they will benefit each other and improve results from each

Hi I'm looking for friends!
Followed you Follow me back please, Thanks!

I followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88