WHO ARE YOU IN REALITY?

in #psicology7 years ago

()

There are times in life when you have to part in front of a mirror and ask yourself who I am, the truth that I have done many times more than the one I want to admit and I think that almost all of us have asked ourselves that sometimes.

Even if you do not believe it and if I told you that you have the answer to that question, the vast majority of us believe that we know who we are, that we know why we do things and that we have a totally original identity, but only the human being is Such an idiot to lie to himself and in a chasm to believe him.

Things as everyday and normal as makeup, your hairstyle, your way of pouring friendships, your work your dreams I assure you that all this may be more conditioned by the opinions of others than you imagine.

Examples like, honey, why do you make up so much, what else does what others think if for me you look pretty, nene so that you crush so many hours in the gym if I love you have a belly, but if I do not otherwise I do it by myself to see myself better, of course why the opinion of others does not matter so much.

So why do you ask if it looks good on you, or if you see a little overweight or if you should do that haircut or not, because you clean the house thoroughly when you have visitors to make a good impression, I do not know how many of you listen to music that they are ashamed to admit of our friends, or ask the car to our parents because we are embarrassed to take our carcacha to a first date, combed with the best clothes you have or if it is brand or some cheap counterfeit to pretend is much better.

Imagine that one morning you wake up and you are on a deserted island, you are the only human being there, without parents to make you feel proud, without bosses to whom to give an account, without friends with whom to pretend to be accepted, without a child or girls to impress to like, you're just nobody will judge you can do what you want when you want and the way you want.

It is a feeling of freedom that can not be explained or compared with anything and it is in that moment when you have to take time, breathe and ask yourself the corrupt questions. Would I try so hard to fix myself if nobody was looking at me or judging me? ?

And my hobbies would continue to be crushed so much without rivals with which to compete, that there are my dreams because my goals lose sense to be alone on this desert island

Forgive me for ruining this solid image that you had of ourselves, but I put my hand on the fire saying that some of us did not care what clothes we wore if we had short or long hair or if we wore our armpits or our breath. It would matter a shit the formalities.

source of the image:http://www.w5partners.com/category/blog/page/2/

@kpcontreras

Sort:  

Hola @kpcontreras, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
8143 9881 7506 4877
9008 9580 1236 1086
3021 4531 3457 9692
8948 8961 8019 3715

Congratulations @kpcontreras! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kpcontreras! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55