Bienvenidos

in #psicologia5 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Haysed, Soy Venezolana y Psicóloga, me gusta leer, ver peliculas y escuchar musica.
Por este medio me gustaria compartir un poco sobre las cosas que me gustan y hacer reflexiones de las mismas, me encantaria que me hicieran saber que les gustaria que hablara adicional a esto y poder tener una experiencia genial. IMG_0136.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @haysed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Hi @haysed
Nice to see you on steem :)
God luck and have fun over here :)

If you want to come and see my blog - feel free to follow me - I take photos, a lot of.
i will follow You and see what you got here to :)

Hi, Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40