You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, They're Probably Talking Behind Your Back.

in #pscyhology6 years ago

I was recently evicted from a group of friends just like in elementary school - suddenly no one is talking to me - it's amazing! Fortunately I have evolved to a point in my life where I am ready to take on the challenge and not try to fix it like I usually do. I did a sigil and now I am just praying to move past it. It seems the deal was that there was an underlying competition in the group and I got in a relationship first - suddenly the cool kid I was friends with for the last 12 years is no longer my friend and other friends are choosing him over me - WHATEVER - I am devasted and fearful right now, but I want to be done with people like this so I am rising to the challenge. I grew up like you and it's been a struggle just to get to some sense of normalcy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65