Learning

in #psanam7 years ago (edited)

Learning is the vital part of our life
Learning is not just learning all those general knowledge stuff in class, learning is indeed a much wider term, without learning there is no life
If we don't learn we don't live
We do mistakes then we learn from those mistakes but yes at times what we lose is much, much smaller than what we learn
As i completed my A levels with alot of difficulties
"Psychological difficulties", "Financial difficulties", "lack of family support", I thought my life is done
I should quit but then i realized if i quit will i be able to learn everything. I would be gone, after some days one will remember my name.
Nothing absolutely nothing hurted me than those words i can't forget "You are not doing certain things because you are arrogant now see what have you done in your life, there is no future for you in quetta"
This hurted me because the subject i was studying "Accounting", I love this subject but yeah it was right there was no future for this subject in Quetta and as i told you i had financial problems i couldn't go somewhere else and then suddenly i got to know about a Chartered Accountant institute in Quetta, It was more my luck than to be an opportunity for me.
No i am so much satisfied with my life i want to enjoy every bit of my life.
So what i learn was that never be disappointed for the roads you can't see there is always a way for you. A future with alot of happiness is waiting for you, this is your life you have right over it, this is my life i have right over it.
Enjoy the every single minute of your life
Stay true to yourself
Give your life chances
Don't stop after failure
Face those failures
Face your problems
You and i are lucky to be alive
Learn to be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50