Everything to nothing

in #psanam7 years ago

image
The only truth after thousands lies is you faiza baby
I indeed can't live without you
May Allah protect you from evil eyes always
You are just not a part of my life but you are indeed my whole life
You are the only single chapter i remember and read daily
You are the most amazing flower of my garden
I am nothing without you
With you i am alive i am living
Your voice brings energy and alot of happiness to me
Faiza you are different from all
You are the only love i feel daily
Never forget me for i will die if you do this even for a milli second

Sort:  

Congratulations @eisha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50