[PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT] DONT PANIC [HELP] is on the way for ETHEREUM (ETH) transfers @blocktrades BlockTrades blocktrades.us [UPDATE] and link listed in this post! "BlockTrades has temporarily disabled eth output" KEEP CALM AND STEEM ON [NEWS]

in #psa7 years ago
Sort:  

This is completely off-topic (please don't flag me) but I've been thinking about sharks lately. I then realized that this place is the best solution for those who want to get back on the surfboard but are afraid of sharks (or more specifically, getting eaten by a shark) -- http://www.wavehouse.com/

Dude I been there before years ago!

Do they still have the tables and chairs built out of surfboards?

Cool place right on the boardwalk in San Diego.

I guess so...I was outside in the beach bar section so I never actually went inside. Truth be told, I suck at surfing :)

thanks to this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72