Need for Speed Most Wanted: The Return Trailer - Fanmade DLC | NFS 2015 (PS4 / Xbox One / PC)

in #ps47 years ago

This is a fanmade trailer of a fictional Need for Speed Most Wanted 2005 DLC for NFS 2015. I wanted to try my hand at creating a NFS DLC trailer even with the limited camera tools on NFS 2015/2016.

I enjoyed putting this cinematic trailer together using the old Black Box / Need for Speed MW 2005 theme and color corrections. As you can see, I wanted to show a dramatic buildup of the biggest icons of NFS MW 2005 from the BMW M3 GTR, to Razor Callahan's Ford Mustang and even a cameo appearance from Cross in his Chevrolet Corvette Z06. I also implemented actual car sounds to give the trailer more authenticity. After all, the sounds combined with the visuals of the gameplay are simple elements to make any video stand out from the rest. I appreciate you guys for stopping by and watching. I work very hard on my videos and it's always great to see when people enjoy my YouTube videos.

Again, this is NOT an official trailer for an upcoming NFS release. So refrain from nonsensical and ignorant comments. Besides, unless you see EA or Ghost Games upload this to their channel first or simply announce a new Most Wanted, then you should know by default this is not an official trailer. THINK...........

THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT EVERYONE. BE SURE TO SHARE THIS VIDEO WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY, SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE INTERESTED IN SEEING MORE VIDEOS FROM ME AND LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU WILL

Sort:  

Nice bro keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54