Village Road

in #ps2 years ago

Hello Guys!!!!!


How are you all? I hope you guys are all well. Welcome to my another new blog!!!!!

Today I am so excited and also going to share with you guys "Beautiful village road ". I capture this beautiful photo with my phone camera and spending good times. After countless weeks and months of research, multiple designs and detailing efforts, we've created a cloud you can keep! The best part is that you can enjoy your own private cloud without breaking your wallet! Here is the attached below my phone photography :

FB_IMG_1671854084288.jpg

IMG_20221224_185248.jpg

IMG_20221224_185311.jpg

The village roads may be unpaved but very beautiful. Because the farmers have planted many beautiful trees along the road and small trees in the distance. Definition of local road. A road primarily used to gain access to property bordering it. Synonyms: local roads. Type: Front Road, Service Road. A local road that runs parallel to an expressway and allows local traffic to access the property.

I was passing this road this afternoon. And saw a big tree on the side of the road which looked very beautiful from a distance. So before going there I took out my mobile phone in my pocket and took some photography. Check the next photographs carefully, I saw that the photographs are actually beautiful. I think you like these photographs very much. Hope you like it, thanks everyone.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 9 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@exela
Sort:  

Your posts are spamming. You are constantly deleting and reposting posts. Plus you're reaping huge rewards. It detracts from the beauty of the steemit platform. I give you a stern warning to refrain from such abuse. Otherwise we will take action against you. So be careful.

Here is the link to your deleted poster.

Please read the following two posts and be careful.

1 Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]

2 Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

We fight against..

Plagiarism
Spamming
Identity theft
Copyright infringement
Reward farming communitie
Scamming or any financial fraud on steemit
Phishing attacks or, any kind of hacking attempt
Fake crypto ICO, IPO or, any scam coin campaig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49