proudmommy #fourmonthspregnant

in #proundmommy7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemian.. I'm Gloria delos Reyes I am a proud mommy, I want to be a famous and become a official steemian to earn more, I really want to earn because I want to prepare for my birth expenses so when I see someone who has been advertising about it in steemit I immediately register.i have three daughter. My eldest name is reya princess, second is reyn princess and the youngest is reyana princes and now I'm four months pregnant. I hope this is a baby boy, Can you help me to think of a good name I would like to start with the letter "G" for boy and letter "R" for girl that sounds good anime sounds. Thanks you.. Please.. Follow and upvote me..nose bleeds... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87