Campaign #Proudtobe on youtube fell on dislikes

in #proudtobe7 years ago

Hi Steemers,

Today i saw the youtube campaign for something they call "#proudtobe". I think is a moviment to be proud of your sexuality or your choices or something like this.
I Just went to check the video and for my surprise i notice that they have a double more dislikes than likes on their video.
Seems to me that the public is not too happy with this campaign.
When i did enter on a discussion forum on facebook i take this photo where you can see the number of dislikes the campaign have. Is impressive!

proudtobe.PNG

What do you think about this?
Do you support this politycal campaign? Do you are against this? What do you think about the politycal moviment LGBTQ? Is this good for society or is it harmfull?
Comment your opinion down bellow my Steemers friends.

Thanks for all folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82