HAPPY SEEING MY WALLET TODAY

in #proudsteemian6 years ago (edited)

Maayong Adlaw Steemians!

Proud Steemian here! 😁

I saw my Wallet today and smiled.😂

image

It's only 14 days ago since I posted my first blog, my introduction, #introduceyourself. I know it's too early to rejoice but I am thankful even it is just small.

I know patience is a virtue. That's why I'm patiently making blog everyday and patiently waiting and hoping to profit from it even for just a little.

image

I know someday, the sky, the sun, the moon and the stars will smile back at me and turn my wishes into reality.

The advice I can share for New Steemians like me is to continue doing your passion and never give up even if you gain only a 0.001 in every blog.

Be inspired and don't get discouraged!

I remember some time ago, I read a quote, I don't know who's the author, saying "An extraordinary people are just ordinary, they only have an Extraordinary Amount of Determination"

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" as a witness
image

image

Daghang Salamat Steemians!

Spread Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52