Show me some Love: The Newbie that I am

in #proud7 years ago (edited)

received_874162499403409.gif
I am a newbie in this Crypto world , ready to learn, explore...then spread my wings and fly, although the world seems unclear to me.
I will say I am opportune to be in this movement this period of time.
Using my first post to assure myself and also act as a reminder on how ground I want to be in Crypto world , how i will work to get a clearer and better view of it and use this to explore my blogging Skills...
I am a proud newbie...hahahaha...Kindly give me a warm welcome fellow steemit and show me some love.

Sort:  

Upvote my first post too. Just did yours! Follow back.

Welcome! You can as well visit me too.

i love showed you love....do the same

Congratulations @sensational! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sensational! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42